Brocton Hall

Management Committee

We have pleasure in presenting the 2022 Brocton Hall Golf Club Management Committee. The Management Committee are elected to serve and represent the members of Brocton Hall Golf Club. If you would like to find out more about what they do and if you have a question about their responsibility, then please speak to them when in and around the Club or contact the Club Secretary for their contact details.

Simon Harbridge


Adrian Tasker


Phil Jackson


Alan Birch


Heather Wooding 

Lady Captain

Steve Kanes

Vice President

David Parkes

Vice Captain

Chair of Clubhouse

Ann Williams

Vice Lady Captain

Niall Mc Phee

Chair of Course

Andy Wicken

Chair of Match & Handicap

Harriet Painter

Chair of Membership & Marketing

Jenny Bell

Chair of Bar & Catering

John Maddox

Welfare & Safeguarding Lead

Roger Howarth

Julia Nichols

Do you have a question for the Management Committee?


Sub Committees

Finance Committee

Adrian Tasker Treasurer & Chair
Simon Harbridge Chair of Management Committee
David Parkes Chair of Clubhouse
Harrient Painter Chair of Membership & Marketing
Niall McPhee Chair of Course
Jenny Bell Chair of Bar & Catering
Roger Howarth

Course Committee

Niall McPhee Chair
Andy Wicken Chair of Match & Handicap
Ann Williams
Nevil Bland Head Professional
Andy Fellows Head Greenkeeper
Nicki Bowen

Junior Organiser

Alan Kinvig 

Match & Handicap Committee

Andy Wicken Chair
Niall McPhee

Nicki Bowen Junior Organiser
Roger Flint Seniors Captain
Mary Robertson Ladies Comp Secretary
Nevil Bland
Head Professional
Phil Jackson Mixed Competitions

Membership & Marketing Committee

Harriet Painter Chair
John Maddox
Julia Nichols
Nevil Bland Head Professional
Karen Martin Club Secretary

Bar & Catering (Including Social)

Jenny Bell Chair
Harriet Painter
David Parkes
Ann Williams
Justin Bagshaw-Ray


David Parkes Chair
Steve Kanes
Julia Nichols
Jenny Bell

Health & Safety


Welfare & Safeguarding

John Maddox Lead
Kathryn Wilson
Gordon Booth

Women in Golf Charter 

Kathryn Wilson  Lead                   

Disciplinary Panel

Richard Jefferies Past President / Chair
John Bell Past Captain
Jan Baker Past Lady Captain

Governance Review

Richard Jefferies Chair
Julia Nichols
John Maddox

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.