Brocton Hall

Junior Open 2019 - Results

Congratulations to Ruhan and Tommy for your excellent Nett scores of 67 & 69 respectively. 

Well done to Ruhan for his Winners Speech.


Winner of Division A
 & The Allder Bowl

Ruhan De Silva
Lady President Diane Bell
& President Ian Graham

Winner of Division B
& The Acorn Trophy

Tommy Dace
Lady President Diane Bell  
& Lady Captain Trish Franklin



The CSS was 70 for boys and 71 for girls

Div. A Handicaps up to 20   Div. B handicaps 21 to 28 for boys, 21 to 36 for girls
1st Ruhan De Silva 1st Tommy Dace
2nd Samuel Scott 2nd Adil Aslam
3rd  Harry Johnson    
BF9  Alfie White BF9 See note below
BB9  Noah Fox  BB9  Bethan Ashley-Brown
NTP Hannah Golding (17th hole)  


Note: In case anyone sees a discrepancy in the Divisions there was no one in Division B that was on the green on either the 3rd or 9th holes. In addition some entrants for Div. B had to cry off and another whose handicap had dropped so that the qualification was moved into Div. A.

Full results can be viewed on our website here: Junior Open Results

On behalf of the Junior Committee.

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.