Brocton Hall

Management Committee

We have pleasure in presenting the 2023 Brocton Hall Golf Club Management Committee. The Management Committee are elected to serve and represent the members of Brocton Hall Golf Club. If you would like to find out more about what they do and if you have a question about their responsibility, then please speak to them when in and around the Club or contact the Club Secretary for their contact details.

Simon Harbridge


Adrian Tasker



David Parkes


Ann Williams

Lady Captain


Steve Kanes


Ned Edwards

Vice President & Chair of House

Phil Musker

Vice Captain 

Jenny Bell 

Chair of Bar & Catering

Wayne Cooper

HR & Governance

Alan Kinvig

Chair of Course

Ken Bailey


Julia Nichols

Lady Vice Captain & Chair of Membership and Marketing

John Maddox

Welfare & Safeguarding Lead

Richard Gee

Chair of Match & Competitions

Alison Parkes

Health & Safety

Do you have a question for the Management Committee?


Sub Committees

Finance Committee

Adrian Tasker Treasurer & Chair
Simon Harbridge Chair of Management Committee
Ned Edwards Chair of Clubhouse
Julia Nichol Chair of Membership & Marketing
Alan Kinvig Chair of Course
Jenny Bell Chair of Bar & Catering
Ken Bailey
Jaonne Greenhill  Bookkeeper

Course Committee

Alan Kinvig  Chair
Nevil Bland Head Professional
Andy Fellows Head Greenkeeper
Julia Nichols Lady Vice Captain
Roger Prenter Jones
Wayne Cooper

Match & Competitions Committee

Richard Gee Chair
Alan Kinvig Chair of Couse
Phil Musker Vice Captain
Dave Taylor Seniors Captain 
Nevil Bland Head Professional
Mary Robertson  Ladies Competition Secretary
Graham Denny  Seniors Secretary
Phil Jackson Mixed Competitions, Fun & Food
Steven Cotterell Scratch Team

Handicap Committee 

    Jon Brookes Chair
Alan Birch Mens Section
Delia Fowler    Ladies Section
Nevil Bland Head Professional / Junior Section
Dave Tayor                                            Seniors Section

Membership & Marketing Committee

Julia Nichol Chair
Nevil Bland Head Professional
Kathryn Wilson Women's Charter
John Maddox
Karen Martin Club Secretary

Bar & Catering 

Jenny Bell Chair
Justin Bagshaw-Ray Head of Bar & Catering
Ken Bailey
Alison Parkes
Karen Martin Club Secretary


Ned Edwards Chair
Phil Musker
Jenny Bell
Richard Gee


Jenny Bell                                  
Adrian Tasker
Jonathan Brookes
Alan Birch
Alison Parkes

Health & Safety

Alison Parkes Lead

Welfare & Safeguarding

John Maddox Lead
Kathryn Wilson
Karen Martin Club Secretary

Women in Golf Charter 

Kathryn Wilson  Lead                   

Disciplinary Panel

Phil Jackson Past President / Chair
Alan Birch Past Captain
Heather Wooding Past Lady Captain

Governance Review

Wayne Cooper


Ken Bailey
Julia Nichols
John Maddox

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.