More

Brocton Hall

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies 4 Ball Christmas Cracker 9 Hole Competition Wednesday 8th December12 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 2:00 pm on 08/12/2021)
 
Junior Charity 9 Hole Christmas Competition 1st Tee reserved from 12.30-14.00 Saturday 18th December22 days 
Ladies Spring Fling 1st Tee closed 09.00-11.50 Wednesday 23rd March 2022117 days 
Senior Men's Open (Over 55) 08:30 - 10:30 Morning AM-AM Thursday 26th May 2022180 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 am on 25/05/2022)
 
Senior Men's Open (Over 55) 13:30 - 15:30 Afternoon AM-AM Thursday 26th May 2022180 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 am on 25/05/2022)
 
Men - Invitation Day Sunday 29th May 2022183 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 19th June 2022204 days 
Mixed Open Friday 24th June 2022209 days 
Junior Open Division A & B 1st Tee Reserved 08.30-14.00 Sunday 26th June 2022211 days 
For Members Diary only - Staffs Ladies 2nd Team Match v Derby Ladies Tuesday 12th July 2022227 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) 13:30 - 15:30 Afternoon 4BBB Thursday 4th August 2022250 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 am on 03/08/2022)
 
Senior Men's Open (Over 55) 08:30 - 10:30 Morning 4BBB Thursday 4th August 2022250 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 1:00 am on 03/08/2022)
 
Captain's Charity AM-AM 2020 Sunday 7th August 2022253 days 
For Members Diary only - Staffs Ladies 2nd Team Match v Shropshire Ladies Tuesday 16th August 2022262 days 
Ladies Open - Tee reserved 08.30 -17.30 Wednesday 24th August 2022270 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 28th September 2022305 days 
Ladies Christmas Cracker Wednesday 7th December 2022376 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.