More

Brocton Hall

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) 13:30 - 15:30 Afternoon 4BBB Thursday 5th August45 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/07/2021)
 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) 08:30 - 10:30 Morning 4BBB Thursday 5th August45 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/07/2021)
 
Junior - Staffs Boys Championship - Tee reserved 08:00 - 14:50 Friday 6th August46 days 
Captain's Charity AM-AM 2020 Sunday 22nd August62 days 
Captains Charity Day - 4 Ball Team event - DRAFT WIP Sunday 22nd August62 days 
Ladies Open - 1st Tee Closed 08.30-15.30 inc Wednesday 25th August65 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 pm on 18/08/2021)
 
**** Junior Open - Please click here for Competition Info **** Sunday 29th August69 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 10:00 pm on 19/08/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 29th September100 days 
Ladies Christmas Cracker (Front 9) Wednesday 8th December171 days 
Ladies Christmas Cracker Wednesday 8th December171 days 
Ladies Spring Fling 1st Tee closed 09.00-11.50 Wednesday 23rd March 2022276 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) 08:30 - 10:30 Morning AM-AM Thursday 26th May 2022339 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) 13:30 - 15:30 Afternoon AM-AM Thursday 26th May 2022339 days 
Men - Invitation Day Sunday 29th May 2022342 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 19th June 2022363 days 
Mixed Open Friday 24th June 2022368 days 
For Members Diary only - Staffs Ladies 2nd Team Match v Derby Ladies Tuesday 12th July 2022386 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) 08:30 - 10:30 Morning 4BBB Thursday 4th August 2022409 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) 13:30 - 15:30 Afternoon 4BBB Thursday 4th August 2022409 days 
Junior - Staffs Boys Championship - Tee reserved TBC Friday 5th August 2022410 days 
Captain's Charity AM-AM 2020 Sunday 7th August 2022412 days 
For Members Diary only - Staffs Ladies 2nd Team Match v Shropshire Ladies Tuesday 16th August 2022421 days 
Ladies Open - Tee reserved 08.30 -17.30 Wednesday 24th August 2022429 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 28th September 2022464 days 
Ladies Christmas Cracker (Front 9) Wednesday 7th December 2022535 days 
Ladies Christmas Cracker Wednesday 7th December 2022535 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.