More

Brocton Hall

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Spring Fling 1st Tee closed 09.00-11.50 Wednesday 24th March 2021111 days 
For Members Diary only - Staffs Ladies 2nd Team Match v Staffs Ladies Vets Tuesday 13th April 2021131 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) Morning AM-AM Thursday 27th May 2021175 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) Afternoon AM-AM Thursday 27th May 2021175 days 
Men - Invitation Day Sunday 30th May 2021178 days 
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 20th June 2021199 days 
Mixed Open Friday 25th June 2021204 days 
Junior Open Division A Medal 1st Tee Closed 08.30-14.30 Sunday 27th June 2021206 days 
Junior Open Division B Stableford 1st Tee Closed 08.30-14.30 Sunday 27th June 2021206 days 
For Members Diary only - Staffs Ladies 2nd Team Match v Derby Ladies Tuesday 13th July 2021222 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) - (b) Afternoon 4BBB Thursday 5th August 2021245 days 
Senior Mens Open (Over 55) - (a) Morning 4BBB Thursday 5th August 2021245 days 
Junior - Staffs Boys Championship - Tee reserved TBC Friday 6th August 2021246 days 
Captain's Charity AM-AM 2020 Sunday 8th August 2021248 days 
For Members Diary only - Staffs Ladies 2nd Team Match v Derby Ladies Tuesday 17th August 2021257 days 
Ladies Open - Tee reserved 08.30 -17.30 Wednesday 25th August 2021265 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Wednesday 29th September 2021300 days 
Ladies Christmas Cracker (Front 9) Wednesday 8th December 2021370 days 
Ladies Christmas Cracker Wednesday 8th December 2021370 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.